Monday, August 21, 2017
Skip Navigation LinksOur Team
Send to a Friend
Your Name
Your Email
Friend`s Name
Friend`s Email
Your Message
Send Message


 

 
Name Direct Line
Email
Anderson, Scott (204) 928-8733     
Scott.Anderson@hubinternational.com
Bouwman, Kim (204) 928-8650
Kim.Bouwman@hubinternational.com
Chou, Sue (204) 984-9450
Sue.Chou@hubinternational.com
Cockell, Kristine (204) 984-9468
Kristine.Cockell@hubinternational.com
Cunningham, Debbie  (204) 928-8731
Debbie.Cunningham@hubinternational.com
Dagg, Shawn
(204) 984-9469

Shawn.Dagg@hubinternational.com
Dickie, Paige (204) 984-9465
Paige.Dickie@hubinternational.com
Edginton, Jennifer (204) 984-9293
Jennifer.Edginton@hubinternational.com
Graham, Moracine (204) 984-9467
Moracine.Graham@hubinternational.com
Hoban, Lisa
(204) 984-9453

Lisa.Hoban@hubinternational.com
Hutton, Sheila (204) 928-8651
Sheila.Hutton@hubinternational.com
Johnson, Greg (204) 984-9457
Greg.Johnson@hubinternational.com
Keller, David (204) 984-9462
David.Keller@hubinternational.com
Kingsley, Jennifer (204) 928-8739
Jennifer.Kingsley@hubinternational.com
Kukutsidis, Katerina (204) 928-8738
Katerina.Kukutsidis@hubinternational.com
Livingston, Shirley (204) 928-8737
Shirley.Livingston@hubinternational.com
Middleton, Glen J. (204) 984-9455
Glen.Middleton@hubinternational.com
Middleton, Karley (204) 928-8732
Karley.Middleton@hubinternational.com
Petaski, Dennis (204) 984-9463
Dennis.Petaski@hubinternational.com
Vandal, Karen (204) 984-9452
Karen.Vandal@hubinternational.com
Vercaigne, Carol (204) 984-9459
Carol.Vercaigne@hubinternational.com
Vermette, Amanda (204) 928-8652
Amanda.Vermette@hubinternational.com
Willie, Leanne (204) 984-9464
Leanne.Willie@hubinternational.com


 

Address
Unit B2
1150 Waverley Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 0P4
Email
info@stratabenefits.ca
Copyright © 2017 STRATA Benefits Consulting Inc. All rights reserved. | WCMStudio™